official website

Apologies for right now. We are getting this site set up so that very soon you will be able to buy this CD by clicking here and going to CD Baby for the purchase.

Austin Ray

Austin's CD


This space is one of Austin's most exciting spaces. This is where new music is going to be offered. Austin has continued to grow his recording studio and will soon be putting out more downloadable music. There is great stuff coming this way!

Austin Ray Enterprises

Buy This CD:

In 2013 Austin purchased his own recording studio and produced his first CD: My Kinda Music. Using simple instrumentation he created clever arrangements with tight vocal harmonies that deliver a spirit of light hearted fun to his CD. This is music that makes you smile, warms your heart, and tap your toe.

1.  Zing! This Can't Be Love (a mashup)

2.  Blues In The Night

3.  Orange Colored Sky

4.  Chain Of Love

5.  Ain't Misbehavin'

6.  Feelin' Good

7.  Give Me Something Real

8.  Hallelujah

9.  Walking' After Midnight

10. Love Potion No. 9

11. Stormy Weather

12. My Palm Springs

Future Music :

Song list:


Click the button to follow me on facebook